Who YOU got?

I pick UNC to cut down the nets in Detroit.

I pick UNC to cut down the nets in Detroit.

The madness is upon us! Have you filled out a bracket? Now, I’m not a bettin’ man, but every year I like to fill a couple of these out on all the free sports sites such as ESPN, CBS Sportsline, and Sports Illustrated. The bracket above is my March Madness bracket, and I believe that this is North Carolina’s year to win it all (apologies to Melissa, Jake, and the rest of the Bixler crew, but I just don’t see Duke getting past Pittsburgh). I’m not one of those type to fill out six different brackets either, so what you see above is it for me! In all reality though, I know almost nothing about the teams in the tourney and I know that I have zero chance of winning anything, so this thing will most likely be worthless come next Monday. Yet, with no “dog in the fight” as they say, it will still be a great three weeks of basketball!

So…who YOU got?

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

4 thoughts on “Who YOU got?

    • 😦 Don’t hate me! It’s all in good fun! Like I said, I don’t see Duke getting past Pitt, but even if they did, UNC beat them twice this year! Memphis could win it all but I see a slug-fest in the Memphis/L’Ville game. L’Ville will win, but they won’t have enough left for UNC. Now, if Ty Lawson’s toe isn’t right, then it’s a whole new ball game (no pun intended).

  1. Yes. BUT UNC got beat by several ACC teams this year (Maryland among them, I believe). FSU beat them for crying out loud.

    I’m just saying, you and Barack might be in trouble……. : )

    • Yeah yeah…

      My bracket just got (semi) busted…WVU laid an egg against Dayton and I had them picked to go to the elite 8. Ouch! Pitt looked vulnerable too…Duke should have a really good shot to get past them! I will root for the Blue Devils, just for you!

Comment & Discuss

