Anniversary Bells are Ringing!

Newly-Weds!

Newly-Weds!

There is a lot going on in the life of the Hardinge’s these days (read: a lot to be blogging about), but today deserves extra special attention. Three years ago on this very day, I married my soul mate and best friend, Missy Florer. On June 17, 2006, we said our “I do’s”, and declared our intentions in front of God, as well as a couple hundred close friends and family…what a day it was!

It’s hard to believe that three years have already passed since that time. We’ve had our share of ups and downs, but our love for each other has only grown stronger. I love the way she makes me laugh and smile, and the way she knows exactly what I need even before I know that I need it. Plus anyone who can put up with me for this long deserves special recognition, so here’s to you Missy! Thank you for being the best wife…ever!

I really just wanted to walk down memory land and share a few pictures from our wedding…I do hope you enjoy!

The Big Day

The Big Day

The Whole Crew

The Whole Crew

My main men!

My main men!

...and the lovely ladies!

...and the lovely ladies!

Hannah getting artsy with it...love this shot.

Hannah getting artsy with it...love this shot.

Lots of bubbles.

Lots of bubbles.

Oh yeah, one last thought: Missy and I are finally getting to take a real honeymoon, three years later! Where are we going? I thought you might ask that. Bella Italia, of course! Only the best for my lady! More on that later…but we can’t wait!

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

3 thoughts on “Anniversary Bells are Ringing!

    • You’re right. You ARE the worst sister ever. Thanks for nothing.

      Just kidding, of course! You rock! Don’t sweat it. So awesome to see you this past weekend, even though it was tough saying goodbye to the house. So many memories. I will be blogging about it soon, don’t you worry.

  1. Tom and Miss, Happiest of anniversaries!

    It seems like such a dream. First of all, this beautiful girl shows up in Hagerstown and then for some unknown reason, seems to like my wonderful son. After that, every paper, book and magazine I pick up makes reference to a place I never knew I wanted to go – Des Moines, Iowa. But I sure do now and I can’t wait to get there!

    God bless the two of you, we love you so very much.

Comment & Discuss

