A Day Late, A Buck Short

I’d like to pause just a minute from the baby announcement hoop-lah and wish this guy a happy (belated) birthday!

Sometimes growing up isn't everything it's cracked up to be...

The man, the myth, the legend: Addie Hardinge. Celebrating the big Deuce-Deuce on December 16th; hope it was a good one bro. Missy and I can’t wait to see you (and everyone else) next week for Christmas!

(Hannah, I’m sorry that I straight-up stole this picture and idea from your website, but I just couldn’t help myself 🙂 Love you!)

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

One thought on “A Day Late, A Buck Short

Comment & Discuss

