Meet the Girls

Elevator up to the NICU

Baby A:  Sienna Elaine Hardinge.  3 lb 15 oz; 17″ long.

Sienna Elaine Hardinge

Baby B:  Rowan Anna Hardinge.  3 lb 4 oz; 15-3/4″ long.

Rowan Anna Hardinge

Baby C:  Jovie Jane Hardinge.  4 lbs 8 oz; 17-3/4″ long.

Jovie Jane Hardinge

Mommy and babies are doing well.  Obviously, all are tiny; a lot smaller than we had thought as of last Thursday morning.  Sienna and Jovie are both on supplemental oxygen; Rowan is not.  More pictures to follow, I could not get a great shot of Sienna with all the commotion in the NICU.  The nurses are currently performing precautionary x-rays to make sure their lungs are performing as they are supposed to.  Missy is very sore, but doing well in recovery.

More vitals to follow…all have 10 fingers, 10 toes, dark hair, all are pink, and all are crying…

Praise God!

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

33 thoughts on “Meet the Girls

  1. CONGRATS!!!! They are as sweet as can be and absolutely love their names! What joy awaits you! We still need to bring over the swing … let us know when you are at home and settled in. We can’t wait to meet them!! Love you guys! The Brandts

  2. Tom,

    The babies are beautiful. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

    Please let me know if i can do anything for you and your family.

    In gods love,

    Clarissa Lang (Sowers)

  3. Tom, Missy, they are stunning, gorgeous, and lucky little baby girls! I love the names! You have honored our family beautifully! I’m sitting here looking at these pics and sobbing with happiness! Get ready for the RIDE OF YOUR LIFE! It’s going to be amazing! I can’t wait to hold them in my arms and have Lily and Collin meet them! Congratulations Daddy! I’m so proud of you and Missy!

  4. CONGRATS!!!!!!!!!! Praise God is right!!! They are beautiful! Grandma sure has a way of making us know she’s with us!!! 😉

    Love, K & E

  5. This is so amazing! God bless! The girls are beautiful and have the COOLEST names ever! I can’t wait to come visit them this summer. You are so strong Missy, you made it!

  6. Congrats you you both. What a blessing. Great to see the girls are all healthy. You are all in our prayers. Get some sleep while you still can!
    Richelle Hosek

  7. Wow, they are the beautiful. We couldn’t be happier for the Hardinge family. What lucky girls! The Hansens

  8. My daughter and I are collectively going “awwww!” as we look at your beautiful daughters! They are such pretty little girls! Congrats, Mommy! We are all so happy for you!!! Blessings to everyone! 🙂
    The Forney Family

  9. Beautiful… just beautiful. Love seeing the names in print..beautiful choices..beautiful babies, beautiful family. xo, mom

  10. can’t take my eyes off of them…just can’t stop.. and I don’t want too, they’re too beautiful for words

  11. They are all so so beautiful!!! Congrats to both of you! So happy to see that they are all healthy:)
    love you guys!!!

  12. Wow! What a blessing, and they were born on my birthday…what a great day.

    I have a lot of twin girl clothes if that will help! Just ask my sisters Jane Patton and Janelle Holmes, or my mom Joyce Feddersen.

    Multiples are a unique blessing from God!

  13. Congrats Tommy and Missy! I havent seen you in years and almost didnt recognize you from these pictures. You have a beautiful family! The girls are gorgeous ( and I mean ALL, you too Missy!)..you are so blessed. I hope Mona will let me know when your back in Hagerstown would love to meet the babies!

  14. Peggy…………….how beautiful and blessed these little angels are to have such a wonderful family!!!!
    Congratulations to you and Hunt!!!

  15. Congratulations Tommy and Missy. It seems like yesterday when we went to St. Louis and you two met each other. How lucky those little girls are to have such wonderful parents. And you to have them as well.

  16. Pingback: Tweets that mention Meet the Girls « living in pursuit -- Topsy.com

  17. Pingback: As I Saw It | May 17, 2010 | living in pursuit

  18. Pingback: Progressions | living in pursuit

  19. Pingback: Every Four Years… | living in pursuit

Comment & Discuss

