Two Months

I’ve been negligent in my blogger duties.  I need to utilize this space better, and give you the exclusive content you can’t find anywhere else on the web.

Just…not tonight.

However, I won’t let you leave empty handed.  The girls turned two (months) this past Saturday, so we had to celebrate the event with another photoshoot!

Jovie Jane at 2 months.

Rowan Anna at 2 months.

Sienna Elaine at 2 months.

The whole gang at two months.

Pretty cute, right?  And how about those outfits?  They are wearing the dresses that Grandma Mona made them, who arrived last week from the east coast for her visit!  She has been in baby-heaven, and has quickly learned “the ways” of caring for the three babies.  Speaking of Grandma Mona…

Mom and Tom (and the girls).

Here she is!  Sadly, by the time we moved to the couch for a family picture, Rowan was in a bad way.  To be fair, she was having an extremely rough morning and did not want anything to do with these pictures.  Hopefully, someday soon we’ll look back on this picture and laugh.  Right now though, days like that make me want to reach for the earplugs.

And a beer.

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

3 thoughts on “Two Months

  1. Mona’s dresses are absolutely darling! The girls are getting so big, they’re going to have outgrown the onesies we got them by the time we get out there in September. Good job, you guys! The girls are so beautiful.

  2. I found your blog through the VMI review that came. My husband is a ’91 grad. Your girls are adorable. I wanted to wish you all the best! I am a triplet, born in 1967, so I love to hear and read about other triplets. My mom says while she doesn’t remember a lot of specifics, she remembers raising us as being fun, full of adventure and never a dull moment that brought her and my dad great joy. Enjoy those little beauties!

Comment & Discuss

