Going Viral

“When I discovered YouTube, I didn’t work for five days. I did nothing. I viewed cookie monster sings chocolate rain about 1,000 times.”  -Michael Scott

It’s official:  Missy and I have discovered YouTube.

Well…not really, and we have yet to go anywhere even remotely close to viral.  However, what we have done is finally gotten around to creating our own video channel!  Now, not only can you keep up with all the latest Hardinge family news here on the blog, but you can watch it for yourselves as well.  We’ve started uploading videos from the very beginning of this crazy adventure of becoming parents, and we hope to add more daily (or at least weekly).

Here is our first offering:

More to come soon.  Don’t wait for my updates; subscribe to our YouTube channel here to see our videos as soon as they are uploaded.  We hope that you enjoy them, especially those of you who can’t be here in Iowa to experience this journey with us!

*UPDATE: Broken links fixed!*

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

Comment & Discuss

