Catching Up

I know.  I haven’t posted since, like… Thanksgiving weekend.  As my apology, I offer you this massive photoset.  I promise to be back soon with more…until then, enjoy!

We have a lot of catching up to do.  For starters, I just realized that I had yet to post pictures of the girls 5-month birthday, which was, you know…in OCTOBER

Sienna Elaine at Five Months

Rowan Anna at Five Months

Jovie Jane at Five Months

In November the girls were baptized in front of friends and family at Lutheran Church of Hope:

Missy, Sienna, and Pastor Pat

Tommy, Rowan, and Pastor Pat

Shannon, Jovie, and Pastor Pat

The Family (I still can't believe we have THREE KIDS!)

Oh!  And for those who were not able to be with us, here is our video of the big event (that’s Jovie you hear with the hiccups):
Also in November, the girls celebrated their half-birthday (they’re getting big)!

Sienna Elaine at Six Months
Rowan Anna at Six Months

Jovie Jane at Six Months

The whole gang!

With the holidays fast approaching (so…we were a bit preemptive with the Christmas sleepers for their 6-month), there is guaranteed to be plenty of action at the Florer Farm.  Uncle Jake, Auntie Melissa, and Cousin Tennyson will be getting in to town soon, again making for eleven people under one roof.  I can only imagine the shenanigans that will be going on, so make sure you check back soon for more updates!

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

5 thoughts on “Catching Up

  1. Pingback: Saturdays are Daddy Days | living in pursuit

Comment & Discuss

