Just Because

I know, I know…you’ve already seen this picture all over our Facebook pages, but c’mon man, it’s just too dang cute not to post once more.  Yes, we’re biased, but our girls are seriously a.dor.a.ble in their new winter outfits (and hand-knit booties):

Winter Vests

We bought these outfits at Macy’s while on our east coast mega journey last fall.  At the time I remember looking at the clothes and thinking that our girls would never be that big…but lo’ and behold, they now fit into them perfectly.

Sienna

Rowan

Jovie

We still need to get them outside and snap some snow pictures during their “first” winter, but you can bet that they will most likely have these on.  Just be thankful I spared you the faux-Mastercard commercial bit (you know what I mean… “fleece winter vests: seven dollars; cute babies:  priceless” ).

(Oh, and since I’ve been asked about this a few times, the flower headbands the girls wear are interchangeable and homemade by Missy.  If you ask her nicely, I’m sure she would gladly make some for your baby too, for a lot cheaper (read: free) than you can find them in stores & mall kiosks!)

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

Comment & Discuss

