Cute New Thing

I don’t know when this started…or how…but lately, Sienna has been using her sister as her dance partner…more specifically: her conga line partner. I was lucky enough to witness their new moves first hand last week, so I quickly grabbed my phone cam and started rolling tape. We don’t post nearly enough videos, so here’s our latest…no frills, no subtitles or transitions, and no music {I figured that their baby babble was cute enough}…I dare you to watch without giggling 😉

They just happened to be wearing what we’ve affectionately coined their “prison garb,” and I think it’s fitting that at one point in the video they look as if they are about to break free through the garage door. Did you catch the “kiss” Sienna gives Rowan after she pulls her down? Seriously heart-melting.

Oh, and Missy would like me to add that she had just returned inside from helping out around the farm…hence her windblown pony tail and work clothes. {For the record, I think she looks as beautiful as always!}

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

6 thoughts on “Cute New Thing

Comment & Discuss

