It’s A…

•  •  •  •  •

{For our Gender Reveal party, we had cupcakes made for all our guests with either blue or pink filling, which was unveiled to all upon first bite. Yes, this was as much of a surprise to Missy and I as it was to our guests 🙂}

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

8 thoughts on “It’s A…

  1. Congrats on another sweet girl…I guessed girl since I was once told.by a wise doctor that my chances for a girl were very slim after three boys. I grew up on a street of two families of 4 girls….so much fun! No one will be left out.

  2. Pingback: The Big Reveal | living in pursuit

  3. Pingback: In Just One Year | living in pursuit

Comment & Discuss

