Dirty Girls

Take four cabin-fever-stricken ladies, add one part 66 degree January day, mix with two parts general lack of snow cover that typically graces Iowa with its presence all winter, and what do you get?

Well, just see for yourselves…as I did upon arriving home from work last night:

To quote Missy: “I was outside with the girls this afternoon when all the sudden I had a split second to decide what kind of parent I was going to be, and well…here we are.”

Wait, it gets better. There’s video!

I mean…how can you say “no” to those faces and their overwhelming cuteness?!

After our fun it was into the kitchen for a full strip down…

…and straight upstairs into the bath.

Just another day in the life of the Hardinge triplets ;-).

This entry was posted in Just for Fun by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

2 thoughts on “Dirty Girls

  1. brady told me he likes a girl who isn’t afraid to play in the dirt….although, he actually hates being dirty now that i think about it! you should have seen the look of horror on his face when his 1-year-old cousin attacked his birthday cake last fall….LOL

Comment & Discuss

