Snapshots | Like Father, Like Daughter

Like father…

…like daughter.

•  •  •  •  •

Yeah, so I know I used that first picture picture last summer, but come’on…how could I pass this up?! And just in case you were wondering, this sequence wasn’t staged at all: Jovie walked out to the entry way {where she sees me kick off my shoes each day after work}, put them on her tiny feet, and sweetly proceeded to inch her way back across the floor to where her sisters and I were playing.

Does it get any better than moments like this?

This entry was posted in Snapshots by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

3 thoughts on “Snapshots | Like Father, Like Daughter

Comment & Discuss

