Three Months

Get this: Lola turned three months old today. Craziness, right?! Just thought that now would be a good time for a quick Lola update, as well as another excuse to post more pictures of my youngest daughter 😉

Lately she loves to eat, suck on her fingers (like she’s been doing since birth), babble, and of course: smile. And boy, she knows how to melt a man’s heart when she does…

I definitely can’t believe it’s been three months already. She’s changing and growing so much on weekly basis that it’s hard to keep up! And can I just say that I think it’s so cool that Lola was born on May 1st?? Among other things, it surely makes it easier to keep track of her monthly birth days…and at this point, I need all the help I can get!

This entry was posted in Baby Girl 4 by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

One thought on “Three Months

Comment & Discuss

