Missy Turns 30!

Hey!

You there!

Did you hear the news??

Missy turns 30 today!!

WHOOOOOMP!

Look, here’s the deal: I could sit here and wax poetic about how much of an amazing woman, wife, sister, and mother Missy is…but you’ve heard that all from me before countless times. Plus the truth is that she is so humble that she would probably tell you that I “have” to say stuff like that because I’m her husband.

Whatevs. She’s awesome and I know it!

I’ll be spouting it to her all day long…but it honestly would mean so much more coming from you all. So here’s your chance! I’ve set up a tumblr called Missy Turns 30 dedicated to everything Mama Missy, open for you to submit your thoughts, pictures, memories, and plain ‘ol words of wisdom that you may have for her as she enters this new phase in life.

This will an ongoing project starting today, so click on over and let her hear it…she deserves it!

{For those of you not comfortable taking this DIY approach to the web, but would still like to submit something for her, just e-mail me and I will totally take care of it from my end!}

This entry was posted in Just for Fun by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

2 thoughts on “Missy Turns 30!

  1. Pingback: Uh Oh… | living in pursuit

Comment & Discuss

