Hardinge Family Christmas Card | 2012 Edition

Our 2012 Christmas card leaves me with just one question:

2012 Christmas Card

Only 10% Naughty?

Just kidding…they’re the best 😉  Wishing you and yours a very (belated — sorry, yesterday was a 15-hour sugar high marathon of a day) Merry Christmas and a happy, joyous, and successful Twenty-Thirteen!

Previousl Editions:

A look back…just for fun!

(We didn’t start sending out individual cards until 2009.)

Oh, and one more thing: incase  you missed it, make sure you check out this weeks Monday Musings! Yes…I promise that it was actually published on Monday, but I just didn’t feel right plugging my blog on Christmas Eve…know what I mean?

This entry was posted in Holiday by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

2 thoughts on “Hardinge Family Christmas Card | 2012 Edition

Comment & Discuss

