Snapshots | Summer Smiles

Missy Lola Beach

Sandbridge Beach, VA | July 5, 2013

♦♦♦

Oh my gosh, you guys…this picture! The perfect mother/daughter moment 🙂

While Iowa has barely sniffed temperatures above 30 degrees in over a month and my east coast friends and family are getting walloped by Snowmageddon 2014, I thought it might help to post a fun beach picture from our Wedding-Cation last summer (throwback Thursday, y’all!). I missed this one when Hannah first shared it last December, so I almost fell out of my chair backwards with joy when I first saw it this week. Those smiles could melt ice for miles!

But seriously, I hope that everyone is staying warm and safe out there no matter where you are. This winter has to end at some point…right?

This entry was posted in All by Tom Hardinge. Bookmark the permalink.

About Tom Hardinge

Loving husband to my wife Missy, loving father to my four daughters Sienna, Rowan, Jovie, and Lola. I'm a chronic over-packer who loves good coffee, good music, running, waffle tee's, fleece pants, and Jesus Christ!

2 thoughts on “Snapshots | Summer Smiles

Comment & Discuss

